partner hospitals

About Us

Office of the Vice Dean, Medical Education

Name Title Contact Information

Dr. Patricia Houston

Vice Dean, Medical Education

(416) 978-6709
patricia.houston@utoronto.ca

 

Andrew McLeod

Executive Assistant, Office of the Vice Dean, Medical Education

(416) 978-6709
vicedean.meded@utoronto.ca

Vacant

Administrative and Project Manager, EduDeans

 

Paul Tonin

Senior Project Manager, Strategic Initiatives

416-978-8067

paul.tonin@utoronto.ca

Dr. Mahan Kulasegaram

Temerty Chair, Learner Assessment and Program Evaluation

mahan.kulasegaram@utoronto.ca

Dr. Heather Flett

Temerty Professor, Learner Wellness

heather.flett@utoronto.ca

MD Program

Name 

Title

Contact Information

Dr. Marcus Law

Associate Dean, MD Program

(416) 978-4934
marcus.law@utoronto.ca

 

Barbra MacDonald

Executive Assistant to the Associate Dean, MD Program

(416) 978-4934
md.assocdean@utoronto.ca

Gina John

Director of Operations

416-978-8544
gina.john@utoronto.ca

Faculty Development

Name

Title

Contact Information

Dr. Jana Lazor

Director of Faculty Development, MD Program

jana.lazor@utoronto.ca

Dr. Susanna Talarico

Lead, Faculty Development, MD Program

susanna.talarico@sickkids.ca

Jennifer Bell

Faculty Development Coordinator, MD Program

je.bell@utoronto.ca

 

Postgraduate Medical Education

Name Title Contact Information

Dr. Meredith Giuliani

Associate Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education

(416) 978-6808
meredith.giuliani@rmp.uhn.ca

 

Charlene Sturge

Executive Assistant, to the Associate Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education

(416) 978-6808
charlene.sturge@utoronto.ca

Caroline Abrahams

Director, Policy, Analysis & Systems

(416) 946-3274
caroline.abrahams@utoronto.ca

Maureen Morris

Director, PGME Operations

(416) 946-0555
maureenf.morris@utoronto.ca

Continuing Professional Development

Name Title Contact Information

Dr. Suzan Schneeweiss

Associate Dean, Continuing Professional Development

suzan.schneeweiss@utoronto.ca

 

Vashty Hawkins

Executive Assistant to the Director, and Associate Dean, Continuing Professional Development

(416) 946-7903
vashty.hawkins@utoronto.ca

Trevor Cuddy

Director, Continuing Professional Development

trevor.cuddy@utoronto.ca

 

Vashty Hawkins

Executive Assistant to the Director, and Associate Dean, Continuing Professional Development

(416) 946-7903
vashty.hawkins@utoronto.ca

Learner Affairs

Name Title Contact Information

Dr. Tony Pignatiello

Associate Dean, Learner Affairs

tony.pignatiello@utoronto.ca

 

Jonathon Dionisi

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean, Learner Affairs

(416) 978-2713
ola.assocdean@utoronto.ca

Tanya Connors

Manager, Operations and Learner Affairs

tanya.connors@utoronto.ca

Physician Scientist Training Programs

Name Title Contact Information

Dr. Nicola Jones

Director, Integrated Physician Scientist Training Programs

nicola.jones@sickkids.ca

 

Shawana Estwick

Administrative Assistant

shawana.estwick@sickkids.ca

Office of the Vice Dean, Medical Education
Rehabilitation Sciences Bldg.
500 University Avenue, suite 602
Toronto, ON M5G 1V7